10:30 CommUNITY Celebration Service

All welcome to join in this community celebration service of music, prayer, meditation, reading of the Daily Word and the Good News message.  Sunday school for childrren of all ages is available during the 10:30 service.

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 10:30am