10:30 Community Celebration Service

ALL ARE INVITED to join us for this Community celebration service of music, prayer, meditation, reading of the Daily Word, Scripture and sharing of the Good News message. 

There is Sunday school available for children ages 3 and up during the 10:30 service (except on holiday weekends)

Event Date: 
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 10:30am