9 AM Meditation Service

ALL WELCOME to join us for this sacred service of music, prayer and meditation, followed by reading of the Daily Word, Scripture and the Good News message. 

Event Date: 
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 9:00am