Sunday CommUNITY Service

Join us for our CommUNITY Celebration Service. Participate in music & singing, sharing of our core values, Mission & Vision statements, the Daily Word, reading of Scripture & sharing of the Good News message.  Sunday school is available for children of all ages during the 10:30 service, except on holiday weekends.  ALL ARE WELCOME!!

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 10:30am
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 10:30am
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 10:30am
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 10:30am
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 10:30am
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 10:30am