Sunday Service

We currently have only one Sunday service at 10 AM

Please join us at our new interim location on Sunday mornings at:

Plum Creek Center  222 Schulte Street  Dyer, IN 46311

(From Calumet Avenue turn right on RT 30 going west towards Illinois.

Turn left onto Schulte Street and drive south/east into the parking lot behind Dyer Town Hall next to the park.)

Note:  Hart Street is currently closed right past Schulte Street going south.

Look for Hospitality Greeters to guide you to the Plum Creek Center entrance.

Drop and handicapped parking can enter on Moeller Street which is one street east of Hart Street.

Event Date: 
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 10:00am